About the agency

Autonomous Nonprofit Organization Far East Investment and Export Agency is one of the Far East development institutions. The Agency focuses on attracting new investors in the Far Eastern Federal District and providing assistance in the implementation of investment projects.

Dear colleagues, partners, friends,

Today, the Far East is undergoing a radical transformation, turning into one of the country’s economic centers. We enjoy a rare privilege to contribute to this change, since every completed investment project creates new jobs and develops infrastructure thus increasing life quality and comfort for every citizen of the Far East.

We have reviewed the investment potential of the macro-region and have a clear understanding of which projects the Far East may benefit from, which investors we will be able to attract and in which industries. For the first time in Russia, we have built and launched a system to support investment projects, which will facilitate online resolution of investors’ day-to-day issues.

 

Mission of the Agency

Attract investments and support export in the Far Eastern Federal District.

Purpose

The Agency has been created to attract new residents to priority development areas and the Free Port of Vladivostok, attract direct investments and support export.
 

Core activities

 
The authorities of the Agency’s founder are vested in the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East. ANO Far East Investment and Export Agency is one of the main Far East development institutions supervised by the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and functions in close coordination with JSC Far East Development Corporation (management company of priority development areas and the Free Port of Vladivostok) and ANO Far East Human Capital Development Agency.

OFFICES OF THE AGENCY

  • Moscow
  • Vladivostok
CONTACTS

Об агентстве

АНО «Агентство по привлечению инвестиций и поддержке экспорта» - один из институтов развития Дальнего Востока. Задачи Агентства - привлечение новых инвесторов в Дальневосточный федеральный округ и сопровождение инвестиционных проектов

Уважаемые коллеги, партнёры, друзья!

Дальний Восток сегодня кардинально меняется, становится одним из экономических центров страны. Нам с вами выпала редкая удача способствовать этим изменениям, ведь каждый реализованный инвестиционный проект создаёт новые рабочие места, развивает инфраструктуру, а значит, делает лучше и комфортнее жизнь каждого дальневосточника.

Мы проанализировали инвестиционный потенциал макрорегиона и чётко понимаем, какие проекты интересны для Дальнего Востока, каких инвесторов и в какие области мы можем привлечь. Впервые в России создана и работает система сопровождения инвестпроектов, которая поможет оперативно решать насущные вопросы инвесторов в режиме онлайн.

 

Миссия агентства

Привлечение инвестиций и поддержка экспорта в Дальневосточном федеральном округе

Цель деятельности

Агентство создано с целью привлечения новых резидентов на Территории опережающего развития и в Свободный порт Владивосток, прямых инвестиций, а также поддержки экспорта.
 

Направления деятельности

 
Полномочия учредителя Агентства возложены на Министерство Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока. АНО АПИ является одним из основных институтов развития ДФО, которые курирует Минвостокразвития России, и осуществляет свою деятельность в тесной координации с АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока» (управляющая компания территорий опережающего развития и Свободного порта Владивосток), АНО «Агентство Дальнего Востока по привлечению инвестиций и поддержке экспорта».

Офисы агентства

  • Москва
  • Владивосток
КОНТАКТЫ